My Cart

Close
FOAM BATH: MYSTERIOUS ROSE
FOAM BATH: MYSTERIOUS ROSE
DayaCosméti-K

FOAM BATH: MYSTERIOUS ROSE

$15.00 CAD

Size

250ml

STAR INGREDIENTS: PROVITAMIN B5, VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, ALOE VERA, ROSEWOOD ESSENTIAL OIL.

With this gentle bubble bath, dive in and relax! This one concentrates the essential oil of rosewood, to include in your daily routine at bath time to calm and relax before bedtime. A good time, stop and give yourself time for this moment in the comfort of your home, at the chalet, while traveling ... 

Aroma: refreshing and slightly woody, characteristic of rosewood essential oil, it is one of the oils we love the most!

Rosewood essential oil: chosen for its regenerating and purifying virtues, it helps calm nerves and anxiety and fight against nervous fatigue.

Use: Pour a small amount of bubble bath under the bath jet and you're done. The stronger the water pressure, the more abundant the bath foam will be. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If a reaction occurs, stop use immediately and consult a specialist.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cocoamidopropyl betaine, Carboxymethylcellulose, Vegetable glycerin, D-panthenol, Tocopherol, Sodium alginate, Xanthan gum, Aloe Barbadensis, Rosewood essential oil ( Aniba rosaedora oil), Phthalate-free fragrance, Certified liquid colorant.

May contain: Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool (naturally present in essential oils)


Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You also Viewed

Mon panier

Fermer
BAIN MOUSSANT: ROSE MYSTÉRIEUSE
BAIN MOUSSANT: ROSE MYSTÉRIEUSE
DayaCosméti-K

BAIN MOUSSANT: ROSE MYSTÉRIEUSE

$14.00 CAD

Size

250 ml

INGRÉDIENTS VEDETTES: PROVITAMINE B5, GLYCÉRINE VÉGÉTALE, ALOE VERA, HUILE ESSENTIELLE DE BOIS DE ROSE. 

Avec ce bain moussant doux, plongez et relaxez ! Celui-ci concentre l'huile essentielle de bois de rose, à inclure dans  votre routine quotidienne à l'heure du bain pour calmer et relaxer avant le dodo. Un bon moment, arrêtez vous et donnez vous le temps pour ce moment dans le confort de votre chez vous, au chalet, en voyage 

Arôme : rafraîchissante et légèrement boisée, caractéristique de l'huile essentielle de Bois de rose, c'est une des huiles qu'on aime le plus !

Huile essentielle de Bois de rose : choisie pour ses vertus régénérants, purifiants, elle aide à calmer les nerfs et l'anxiété et lutter contre la fatigue nerveuse.

Utilisation : Verser une petite quantité du bain moussant sous le jet du bain et le tour est joué. Plus la pression de l'eau est forte, plus la mousse du bain sera abondante. Pour usage externe seulement. Éviter le contact avec les yeux. Si une réaction se produit, arrêtez l'usage immédiatement et consultez un spécialiste. 

Ingrédients: Aqua, Cocoamidopropyl bétaïne, Carboxyméthylcellulose, Glycérine végétale, D-panthénol, Tocophérol, Alginate de sodium, Gomme par xanthane, Aloe Barbadensis, Huile essentielle de Bois de rose (Aniba rosaedora oil), Fragrance sans phtalates, Colorant liquide certifié. 

Peut contenir : Citronellol, Géraniol, Limonène, Linalol (présentes naturellement dans les huiles essentielles)


Customer Reviews

Vous avez également consulté