My Cart

Close
Effervescent bomb: Fruity cake Cranberry Peach & Vanilla
Effervescent bomb: Fruity cake Cranberry Peach & Vanilla
DayaCosméti-K

Effervescent bomb: Fruity cake Cranberry Peach & Vanilla

$6.95 CAD

250g

-COCOONING MOMENT

Ideal for creating real magical moments of relaxation, it's bath time! Releases its greedy and fruity aroma, of this perfume that we love so much from this mixture of cranberry, peach and sensual vanilla.

Choose the one that suits you the best, by its color or aroma. A cocooning moment to offer you, in the comfort of your home. Put it in the bath water, relax, read a book that inspires you, listen to your music, dream... and simply take some time for yourself.

How to use: Fill the tub and add the bath bomb in hot water, smell and relax ...

Ingredients: Baking Soda , Citric Acid , Avocado Vegetable Oil, Castor Oil, Parfum (Phthalate-Free Fragrance), Witch Hazel Hydrosol, SCI ( Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate), Cream of Pie, Corn Starch ( Zea Mays) , Vitamin E (Tocopherol), Colourant.

Customer Reviews

You also Viewed

Mon panier

Fermer
Bombe effervescente: Gâteau fruité Canneberge Pêche & Vanille
Bombe effervescente: Gâteau fruité Canneberge Pêche & Vanille
DayaCosméti-K

Bombe effervescente: Gâteau fruité Canneberge Pêche & Vanille

$6.95 CAD

250g 

-MOMENT COCOONING 

Idéal pour vous en créer des vrais moments magiques de détente, c'est l'heure du bain! Dégage son arôme gourmand et fruité, de ce parfum que nous aimons tant de ce mélange de canneberge, pêche et de vanille sensuelle. 

Choisis celle qui te ressemble le mieux, par sa couleur ou arôme. Un moment cocooning à t'offrir, dans le confort de ton chez-toi. Déposez-la dans l'eau du bain, relaxe, lis un livre qui t'inspire, écoute ta musique, rêve… et prend du temps pour toi, tout simplement. 

Mode d'emploi: Remplis la baignoire et ajoute la bombe de bain dans l'eau chaude, sent et relaxe…  

Ingrédients: Bicarbonate de soude , Acide citrique , Huile végétale d'Avocat, Huile de Ricin, Parfum (Parfum sans phtalates) , Hydrolat d'Hamamélis , SCI ( Sodium cocoyl iséthionate), Crème de tarte,  Fécule de maïs (Zea mays), Vitamine E (Tocophérol), Colorant.

Customer Reviews

Vous avez également consulté